Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mad Dog 159. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kane, PA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mad Dog 159 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rebecca Winkelman 3 months ago

Individual Christmas Donut

!!

Samantha 5 months ago

SLIDER SAMPLER

Best gourmet dogs we've ever had -- this place is a hidden gem in God's Country! It is a MUST TRY! Blaine, your place rocks! [?]

Victoria 5 months ago

Potato Dog #

My partner and I visited last year and we both tried the potato dog along with a few other items. 10/10 recommend. Staff is also extremely nice, building is clean, and their food is to die for! We're definitely planning our next trip out.

Joanne 6 months ago

Chili Ray Cyrus *

Chili Ray Cyrus hotdog was Delicious! Quality of the ingredients are second to none - finally Kane has a Quality Hot Dog Shop...

Geoff 6 months ago

Holy Cheeseburger + FRIES

Awesome ? one of the best burgers I have had in this area. Always good food. Never a let down???

D & A 5 months ago

White Cane Black Coffee (hot)

An "elderly", coffee-snob couple, drinking coffee black, were pleasantly surprised by this outstanding brew, while passing thru Kane, Pa. Also, the staff we encountered were professional and personable; an all-around great experience.

Lakef09 5 months ago

Mad Mother Clucker Sandwich #

It was one of the best chicken sandwiches I've ever had! Drove 2 hours just to try it! Worth the trip!

Joshua 6 months ago

Hangover Burger*# with FRIES

This burger was good it fell apart so fast and was so messy just like a good night on the town! Definitely lives up too it name!

Romeroorlandooo21 6 months ago

Spicy Chicken DELUXE Sandwich #

I walked into this restaurant and the vibes when I walked in were great it felt like a nice chill spot to be with friends. I enjoyed my meal today, the chicken sandwich was so delicious the chicken was so thick and good I could've gone for more. The service was so great everyone treated us like family, I'd definitely come back, I came from Nj and this restaurant was one of the best spots I been to in Kane pa

Joanne 6 months ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

Excellent chicken sandwich, delicious flavors, perfectly cooked, and the quality of the buns...5 Star Rating!! Highly Recommend. Try their gourmet hot dogs, Best in Kane...finally a Great hot dog shop!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA